Linkin Park – Recharged (2013)

Artist: Linkin Park
Title Of Album: Recharged
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Warner Bros.
Genre: Electronic (Dubstep , Trance, House)
Format: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time:1 h 08 min 48 sec
Total Size: 179.04 mb

Recharged is the upcoming remix album by American rock band Linkin Park. It’s scheduled for release on October 29th, 2013. The album will feature remixes of all the songs from “Living Things” with contributions from artists, such as Pusha T, DATSIK, Steve Aoki, KillSonik, Bun B and Money Mark. The album is entirely produced by Rick Rubin and Mike Shinoda. A pre-order bonus track is included. Have a good one.

1. A Light That Never Comes (Linkin Park X Steve Aoki)
2. Castle Of Glass (M. Shinoda Remix)
3. Lost In The Echo (Killsonik Remix)
4. Victimized (M. Shinoda Remix)
5. I’ll Be Gone (Vice Remix) (feat. Pusha T)
6. Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics Remix)
7. Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix) (feat. Bun B)
8. Powerless (Enferno Remix)
9. Burn It Down (Tom Swoon Remix)
10. Until It Breaks (Datsik Remix)
11. Skin To Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix) (feat. Cody B. Ware And Ryu)
12. I’ll Be Gone (Schoolboy Remix)
13. Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
14. A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin Reboot)
15. Burn It Down (Paul Van Dyk Remix) (Bonus Track)

Download ( Code: zftx

1 thought on “Linkin Park – Recharged (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注