Mac Demarco – Salad Days (2014)

Genre: Indie, Alt. Rock, Shoegazing
mp3 320K/s 44100Hz Joint Stereo 64.9mb
Total Time: 31:16 (min:sec)

Mac DeMarco teased his upcoming album with a joke song about pussy, said that it’s called Salad Days, and played a few of the album’s tracks live. Now, he’s shared more details about the LP. Yes, it’s officially titled Salad Days, and it’s out April 1 via Captured Tracks. Check out new single “Passing Out Pieces” in the promo video for the record, below, and also find the album tracklist and tour dates below.

01 Salad Days
02 Blue Boy
03 Brother
04 Let Her Go
05 Goodbye Weekend
06 Let My Baby Stay
07 Passing Out Pieces
08 Treat Her Better
09 Chamber of Reflection
10 Go Easy
11 Johnny’s Odyssey

Download (

3 thoughts on “Mac Demarco – Salad Days (2014)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注