Madeon – Adventure (2015)

Artist: Madeon
Title: Adventure
Label: Columbia
Genre: Electronic, Pop, Alternative
Quality: WEBRip mp3 v0 vbr
Str Date: 2015-03-30

Release Notes:

Adventure is the debut studio album by French electronic music producer Madeon. It will be released on 30th March, 2015.

The album comes in standard and deluxe versions and is currently available for pre-order. The standard version includes 12 tracks, featuring talent and vocals from Kyan, Dan Smith from Bastille, Passion Pit, Mark Foster from Foster the People and Aquilo. The deluxe version also includes previously released singles Icarus, Finale, The City, Cut the Kid, Technicolor and a bonus track in collaboration with Vancouver Sleep Clinic. The album will be supported by a new live show called Adventure Live, set to debut in April 2015.

Track List:

1. Isometric (Intro) (1:20)
2. You’re On (feat. Kyan) (3:12)
3. Ok (3:01)
4. La Lune (feat. Dan Smith) (3:39)
5. Pay No Mind (feat. Passion Pit) (4:09)
6. Beings (3:35)
7. Imperium (3:18)
8. Zephyr (3:40)
9. Nonsense (feat. Mark Foster) (3:45)
10. Innocence (feat. Aquilo) (3:44)
11. Pixel Empire (4:04)
12. Home (3:45)
13. Icarus (3:34)
14. Finale (feat. Nicholas Petricca) (3:24)
15. The City (3:53)
16. Cut the Kid (3:17)
17. Technicolor (6:25)
18. Only Way Out (feat. Vancouver Sleep Clinic) (3:46)

链接: 密码:1ae0

3 thoughts on “Madeon – Adventure (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注