Major Lazer – Apocalypse Soon [EP] (2014)

Major Lazer’s new EP has officially been announced! The full tracklist is below and, as you’ll see, the Major is back with insane collaborations including Pharrell Williams, Michael Montano and more. Apocalypse Soon will be available for iTunes pre-order on February 4th and out for sale on February 25th via Secretly Canadian / Mad Decent. Stream Diplo and Walshy Fire’s recent Diplo & Friends mix above, and ready yourselves for an insane 5 track adventure headed your way soon!

1. Aerosol Can (feat. Pharrell Williams)
2. Come On To Me (feat. Sean Paul)
3. Sound Bang (feat. Machel Montano)
4. Lose Yourself (feat. RDX & Moska)
5. Dale Asi (feat. Mr. Fox)

Download (

3 thoughts on “Major Lazer – Apocalypse Soon [EP] (2014)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注