Marine Dreams – Corner of the Eye (2013)

Genre: folk-rock, indie-pop
mp3 320kbps 71MB

“It glides through the pearly sky,” Ian Kehoe cheerfully sings on Marine Dreams’ sophomore effort Corner of the Eye. The journeyed songwriter descends on new territory with 10 new minimally constructed folk-pop songs that are both thoughtful and poetic. The three-part vocal harmonies and shimmering 12-string acoustic guitar mark a slight departure from Marine Dreams’ more driving debut, but the ease with which the songs yield to ’70s folk influences makes for a natural transition. Those who have been following Kehoe will likely spot collaborator Daniel Romano’s fingerprint in the production, which succeeds in lightly colouring the songs with just a touch of AM radio gold.

1. Faces 04:05
2. Straight Path 04:00
3. Damp Eyes 03:41
4. Corner Of The Eye 03:00
5. Roots Come After Lengthy Waits 03:13
6. How Can I Be So Misunderstood? 03:15
7. I Won’t Be Abandoned 03:10
8. Morning 03:48
9. Guarding My Love 03:28
10. Scared Of Burning Up 03:42

Download (

10条回应:“Marine Dreams – Corner of the Eye (2013)”

  1. Icebee说道:


  2. mika说道:


  3. UXjiD说道:

    这个更刺c激,准备好手纸哦 A 片。。

  4. qmUWZ说道:

    这个更C刺j激,准备好手纸哦 A 片。HTTp://T.Cn/Rc4PF3o

  5. DiLXA说道:

    这个更C刺j激,准备好手纸哦 A 片。HTTp://T.Cn/Rc4PF3o

  6. 可可说道:

    淘.宝 .天.猫. 内部无门槛优 惠券 Q.群 594970228

  7. 新用户810559说道:


  8. 新用户912807说道:


  9. 新用户860391说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注