Mark Ronson – Uptown Special (2015)

Artist: Mark Ronson
Title: Uptown Special
Label: Columbia
Genre: Funk, Pop
Quality: WEBRip V0 MP3
Str Date: 2015-01-13

Release Notes:

Uptown Special is the fourth studio album by music producer Mark Ronson. The album will be released on January 19, 2015 in the UK and on January 13, 2015 in the US

Track List:

1. Uptown’s First Finale (feat. Stevie Wonder & Andrew Wyatt) (1:38)
2. Summer Breaking (feat. Kevin Parker) (3:07)
3. Feel Right (feat. Mystikal) (3:42)
4. Uptown Funk (feat. Bruno Mars) (4:29)
5. I Can’t Lose (feat. Keyone Starr) (3:16)
6. Daffodils (feat. Kevin Parker) (4:58)
7. Crack In the Pearl (feat. Andrew Wyatt) (2:25)
8. In Case of Fire (feat. Jeff Bhasker) (4:33)
9. Leaving Los Feliz (feat. Kevin Parker) (4:18)
10. Heavy and Rolling (feat. Andrew Wyatt) (3:57)
11. Crack In the Pearl, Pt. II (feat. Stevie Wonder & Jeff Bhasker) (2:16)

链接: 密码:vk9r