Matt & Kim – New Glow (2015)


Artist: Matt & Kim
Title: New Glow
Label: Harvest
Genre: Indie-Pop
Quality: Mp3, CBR 320 kbps
Str Date: 2015-04-07

Release Notes:

Matt and Kim are set to release a new album called New Glow on April 7th via Harvest Records. The 10-track effort serves as the Brooklyn indie pop duo’s fifth LP to date and follows 2012’s Lightning. That’s the album artwork above.
As our first preview, the pair’s let loose lead single “Get It”. A sure-fire party song for festivals to come, it’s fueled by a hip-hop-inspired beat and lyrics that rally for late-night ragers: “At 1 AM we go for gold/ At 1 AM when we lost control/ At 1 AM, oh yeah oh yeah, god damn god damn, we don’t want to go home!”


1. Hey Now
2. Stirred Up
3. Can You Blame Me
4. Hoodie On
5. Make A Mess
6. Killin Me
7. World Is Ending
8. Get It
9. Not Alone
10. I See Ya

链接: 密码:b05c


4条回应:“Matt & Kim – New Glow (2015)”

  1. 新用户047716说道:


  2. 新用户341974说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注