Melody Gardot – Currency Of Man (2015)


Artist: Melody Gardot
Title: Currency Of Man
Label:  Decca
Genre: Jazz
Quality:  MP3 CBR 320Kbps
Str Date: 2015-06-02

Release Notes:

The highly-anticipated ‘Currency of Man’ is an intensely creative milestone, transcending musical distinctions of jazz, blues and R&B, to offer a stirring social and musical statement. On the new album, Melody joins forces again with Grammy Award-winning producer Larry Klein. This striking musical partnership saw their last collaboration, 2009’s ‘My One and Only Thrill’, sell over 1.5 million copies, and produce songs that have become modern classics.
‘Currency of Man’ marks a substantial leap forward indeed, as we see Gardot take her gift for songwriting in a completely different direction to her last record, the critically acclaimed release ‘The Absence’

Track List:
1. It Gonna Come
2. Preacherman
3. Morning Sun
4. Same to You
5. Don’t Misunderstand
6. Don’t Talk
7. If Ever I Recall Your Face
8. Bad News
9. She Don’t Know
10. Once I Was Loved

链接: 密码:4wyr

1 thought on “Melody Gardot – Currency Of Man (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注