Merchandise – A Corpse Wired For Sound (2016)

Indie Rock
WEBRip 320Kbps mp3

Merchandise have announced their first album since 2014′s After the End. It’s called A Corpse Wired for Sound, and it’s out September 23 on 4AD. They’ve also shared a video for a new song called “End of the Week,” and released their itinerary for a massive world tour. You can find those both below, along with the album art. Previously, they shared “Flower of Sex.”

A Corpse Wired for Sound was recorded in Tampa, Florida, and Rosà, Italy. The album’s title was inspired by a JG Ballard short story. “It’s about the truth of growing up,” frontman Carson Cox said of the record. “You can’t take your friends or lovers with you. It’s about finding peace with that loneliness.”

Track List:

1. Flower Of Sex
2. Crystal Cage
3. Right Back To The Start
4. End Of The Week
5. Lonesome Sound
6. Shadow Of The Truth
7. Silence
8. I Will Not Sleep Here
9. My Dream Is Yours

链接: 密码:squ6

  1. 性感肉丝袜⽝超薄透明丝袜⽝丝足高跟⽝肉色短丝袜⽝色丝袜⽝丝袜女尸⽝白色丝袜⽝

  2. 心理学家说人的迷恋期只有四个月,如果超过四个月你还迷恋着同一个人,那你就是爱上他了。我想问:那五年呢? 你从来没离开我身边,可我们有从未在一起。我想,我还是会继续等你。

  3. 通知各位:WP-Thumbnails 3.2.0发布!本次改进:缩略图目录改为以”"规格/年/月/文章ID-缩略图序号”"的形式。修正最热门文章缩略图没有显示浏览数的问题。修正优酷视频缩略图不能提取形如”"

  4. 台湾发展核武能力要打,那么朝鲜在家门口发展核武器,离北京更近,为什么不打?看样子内斗的夲事都用在中国同胞身上了!!