Micah P. Hinson – Micah P. Hinson And The Nothing (2014)

Genre: Pop, Folk, Acoustic
Country: USA
mp3 320kbps 121mb

Micah P. Hinson is to release a new album titled ‘Micah P. Hinson and the Nothing’, this will be his first release on French label, Talitres. The album comprises a collection of songs written before a bad car accident, whilst touring Spain during the summer of 2011. Flown back to Texas, doctors were consulted and the future use of Micah’s arms hung in the balance. With this in mind, he began listening to demos he’d made before the Spanish trip. The songs took on a new light and he began sending them off to people around the world including The Twilight Sad and his Texan side-kick, T. Nicholas Phelps. With their help Micah began to create a record without the use of his arms.

01. How Are You Just A Dream?
02. On The Way Home (To Abilene)
03. The One To Save You Now
04. I Ain’t Movin’
05. The Same Old Shit
06. The Life, Living, Death And Dying, Of A Certain And Peculiar LJ Nichols
07. Sons Of The USSR
08. There’s Only One Name
09. God Is Good
10. The Quill
11. Love, Wait For Me
12. A Million Light Years
13. The Crosshairs (Bonus Track)

Download (pan.baidu)

4条回应:“Micah P. Hinson – Micah P. Hinson And The Nothing (2014)”

  1. 新用户209702说道:


  2. 新用户051007说道:


  3. 新用户828727说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注