Mumford & Sons – Wilder Mind (2015)


Artist: Mumford & Sons
Title: Wilder Mind
Label: Island
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality:  MP3 320kbps
Str Date: 2015-05-04

Release Notes:

Wilder Mind is the third studio album from Mumford & Sons and is the successor to the 2012 album Babel, which earned the band a BRIT Award in the ‘Best British Group’ category (their 2nd BRIT) and Grammy award for best ‘Best Album’. Babel was the fastest selling album in both the UK and US in its first week of release in 2012 and saw the band headline Glastonbury festival.
Wilder Mind is released through Gentlemen of the Road/Island Records. Produced by James Ford (Arctic Monkeys, HAIM, Florence & The Machine). It features twelve new tracks, written collaboratively by the band in London, Brooklyn, and Texas. A number of the new songs were written and demo’d at Aaron Dresner’s (The National) garage studios in Brooklyn. The band also returned to Eastcote Studios in London, where they recorded Sigh No More, for further writing and demo sessions. This new album marks a significant departure for the young British band from their previous records, 2009’s Sigh No More, and 2012’s Babel. The early sessions in New York and London witnessed a change in the band’s approach not just to writing and recording, but to texture and dynamics, too. There is a minimalist yet panoramic feel to the new album, the band describe it as “a development, not a departure.”

Track List:

1. “Tompkins Square Park” 5:11
2. “Believe” 3:41
3. “The Wolf” 3:41
4. “Wilder Mind” 4:38
5. “Just Smoke” 3:10
6. “Monster” 3:56
7. “Snake Eyes” 4:08
8. “Broad-Shouldered Beasts” 4:20
9. “Cold Arms” 2:49
10. “Ditmas” 3:38
11. “Only Love” 4:36
12. “Hot Gates” 4:47

链接: 密码:mdk7

2 thoughts on “Mumford & Sons – Wilder Mind (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注