Neon Indian – Vega Intl. Night School (2015)

Artist: Neon Indian
Title: Vega Intl. Night School
Label: Mom + Pop Records
Genre: Indie Pop, Synthpop, Electronic, Chillwave
Quality: WEBRip AAC
Str Date: 2015-10-16

Release Notes:

Neon Indian, aka Alan Palomo, has announced a new album called VEGA INTL. Night School, the followup to 2011’s Era Extraña. The new record is out October 16 via Mom and Pop/Transgressive.

“Most of what I’ve learned about human nature in my twenties has happened after dark,” Palomo said in a statement. “People are just kind of more honest then. More deliberate. I like to call the places I go to Night Schools.”

To go along with the announcement, the Neon Indian website has been revamped to feature an 1-800 hotline. By calling +1-512-643-VEGA, fans can get information about the album, a special voice greeting, and a voicemail that includes snippets of “Slumlord”.

Track List:

01 Hit Parade
02 Annie
03 Street Level
04 Smut!
05 Bozo
06 The Glitzy Hive
07 Dear Skorpio Magazine
08 Slumlord
09 Slumlord’s Re-Lease
10 Techno Clique
11 Baby’s Eyes
12 C’est La Vie (say the casualties!)
13 61 Cygni ave.
14 News From the Sun (live bootleg)

链接: 密码:c55m

13 thoughts on “Neon Indian – Vega Intl. Night School (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注