New Found Glory – Resurrection (2014)

Artist: New Found Glory
Album: Resurrection
Label: Hopeless Records
Playtime: 42:42 min
Genre: Punk
Rip date: 2014-10-02
Street date: 2014-10-07
Size: 89.61 MB
Type: Normal
Quality: 278 kbps / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo

Release Notes:

Resurrection is the upcoming eighth studio album by American rock band New Found Glory. Due for release on October 7, 2014, it is the band’s first album recorded as a four-piece since the departure of founding guitarist-lyricist Steve Klein in late 2013. The album also marks their debut release with independent label Hopeless Records, having concluded their previous recording contract with Epitaph Records.

Produced alongside frequent collaborator Paul Miner and recorded between June and July 2014, the album is preceded by singles “Selfless” and “Ready & Willing.” To promote the release of the album, the band headlined the fifth annual Glamour Kills tour starting on August 10, with dates across South Korea, Canada, the United States, and Europe.

Track List :

01. Selfless
02. Resurrection
03. The Worst Person
04. Ready & Willing
05. One More Round
06. Vicious Love
07. Persistent
08. Stories Of A Different Kind
09. Degenerate
10. Angel
11. Stubborn
12. Living Hell
13. On My Own

链接: 密码:xzxx

2 thoughts on “New Found Glory – Resurrection (2014)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注