Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Live from KCRW (2013)

Artist: Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
Title Of Album: Live From KCRW
Year Of Release: 2013
Country: Australia
Label: Bad Seed Ltd.
Genre: Rock, Alternative
Quality: 320kbps
Total Time: 52:15 min
Total Size: 119MB

‘Live from KCRW’ is a live radio session recorded in Los Angeles in April 2013 & is the fourth official live album in the band’s history. It features a stripped-down line-up performing classic Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds material alongside four songs from their recent global hit album ‘Push the Sky Away’. ‘Live from KCRW’ album line-up: Nick Cave: Piano, vocals Warren Ellis: Tenor guitar, violin, piano, loops, backing vocals Martyn Casey: Bass Jim Sclavunos: Percussion, drums, backing vocals Barry Adamson: Organ, backing vocals.


1. Higgs Boson Blues
2. Far From Me
3. Stranger Than Kindness
4. The Mercy Seat
5. And No More Shall We Part
6. Wide Lovely Eyes
7. Mermaids
8. People Ain’t No Good
9. Push The Sky Away
10. Jack The Ripper

Download ( Code: ofhi

1 thought on “Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – Live from KCRW (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注