Ø (Mika Vainio) – Konstellaatio (2014)

Artist: Ø
Title Of Album: Konstellaatio
Label: Sahko Recordings
Genre: Ambient, Electronic, Minimal
66:09min mp3 320kbps 151MB

Konstellaatio’ is the excellent new album from Mika Vainio’s Ø project – his first in this guise since 2008’s incredible ‘Oleva’. Following on from the crushing technoid scapes of ‘Kilo’ under his own name and the blackened alloys of his ÄÄNIPÄÄ album with Stephen O’Malley, ‘Konstellaatio’ reveals the revered producer at his most sensitive, teetering on the brink of the abyss and projecting to the stars. Between the goosebump-inducing panoramic pads of opener ‘Otava’ and the twinkling electro-dub of closer ‘Takaisin’ we’re made privy to some of the strongest material in his whole oeuvre, and we really don’t say that lightly.

1 Otava 7:51
2 Syvyydessä Kimallus 7:44
3 Kesäyön Haltijat 6:48
4 Neutronit 4:59
5 Elämän Puu 9:56
6 Talvipäiva, Yanha Motelli 9:40
7 Metsän Sydän 5:20
8 Syvänteessä Pukinjalkaisen 6:50
9 Takaisin

Download (pan.baidu)

3 thoughts on “Ø (Mika Vainio) – Konstellaatio (2014)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注