DJ Snake – Encore (2016)

House, Pop, Electronic

Encore is the upcoming debut studio album by the French electronic music producer DJ Snake, set to be released on 5 August 2016[1] by Interscope Records. It release has been preceded by its lead single “Middle” featuring the English singer Bipolar Sunshine, released in October 2015, which reached the top 20 charts in France and the United States, the top 10 in the UK and top 5 in Australia, and the single “Talk” featuring Australian vocalist George Maple, released in June 2016, which peaked at number 55 in France. The songs “Propaganda” and “Ocho Cinco” were also made available via iTunes before the album’s release. Selena Gomez also recorded a version of “Let Me Love You”, but will not be included in the album.

1. DJ Snake – Intro (A86) (01:23)
2. DJ Snake – Middle (feat. Bipolar Sunshine) (03:41)
3. DJ Snake – Sahara (feat. Skrillex) (04:18)
4. DJ Snake feat. JRY – Sober (03:27)
5. DJ Snake – Pigalle (feat. Moksi) (04:23)
6. DJ Snake – Talk (feat. George Maple) (03:58)
7. DJ Snake – Ocho Cinco (feat. Yellow Claw) (03:42)
8. DJ Snake – The Half (feat. Jeremih, Young Thug & Swizz Beatz) (03:37)
9. DJ Snake – Oh Me Oh My (feat. Travis Scott, Migos & G4shi) (04:16)
10. DJ Snake – Propaganda (04:10)
11. DJ Snake – 4 Life (feat. G4shi) (03:33)
12. DJ Snake – Future, Pt. 2 (feat. Bipolar Sunshine) (03:42)
13. DJ Snake – Let Me Love You (feat. Justin Bieber) (03:26)
14. DJ Snake – Here Comes the Night (feat. Mr Hudson) (04:47)

链接: 密码: wnt1

of Montreal – Innocence Reaches (2016)

Psychedelic Pop, Alternative,

Of Montreal have announced a new album, Innocence Reaches. The follow-up to 2015’s Aureate Gloom and Snare Lustrous Doomings is out August 12 via Polyvinyl. The first single from the album, “it’s different for girls,” premiered today on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show. Listen to it and see the tracklist and cover art (made by frontman Kevin Barnes’ brother David to express his “wonderment for the female anatomy”) below.

In a press release, Barnes says he was influenced more than ever by contemporary music while making Innocence Reaches. “Forever I’ve been detached from current music,” he explains. “I got into this bubble of only being in some other time period. I came up picking apart the Beach Boys, the Beatles, and symphonic pieces. But last year, I was hearing Jack Ü, Chairlift, Arca, and others, thinking about low end and sound collage. It was an extra layer to geek out on.”

Track List:

Let’s Relate
Different for Girls
Gratuitous Abysses
My Fair Lady
Les Chants de Maldoror
A Sport and a Pastime
Ambassador Bridge
Def Pacts
Chaos Arpeggiating
Nursing Slopes
Trashed Exes
Chap Pilot

链接: 密码: tuvi

The Album Leaf – Between Waves (2016)

Relapse Records
CDRip 320Kbps mp3
Alternative, Ambient, Electronic, Post-Rock

Six years removed from the project’s last proper full-length A Chorus of Storytellers, Jimmy LaValle’s long-running the Album Leaf has announced that a new record is on the way. Titled Between Waves, the album is set to arrive this summer.

Eight tracks in the length, Between Waves is the first record to be recorded with the project’s current lineup, born from a reinvention of band leader LaValle’s creative process and a newfound emphasis on the group dynamic. Narrowed down from 30 tracks to eight, the record was entirely recorded and produced by LaValle and the band, which now consists of LaValle, Matthew Resovich, Brad Lee and David LeBleu.

LaValle has also announced the Album Leaf’s signing to Relapse Records, making Between Waves the project’s first effort for the label.

“I’m very excited to release a new record and to be a part of the Relapse family,” LaValle said in a statement. “This record represents a new musical chapter for me and after making records as the the Album Leaf for nearly two decades, I welcome a fresh start with such an influential, veteran label.”

Between Waves will arrive on August 26 through Relapse on CD, vinyl, deluxe edition double-LP and digitally. Physical pre-orders are available here.

Track List:

1. False Dawn
2. Glimmering Lights
3. New Soul
4. Back to the Start
5. Wandering Still
6. Never Far
7. Lost in the Fog
8. Between Waves

链接: 密码: hupp

The Avalanches – Wildflower (2016)

Modular Recordings
Electronic, Hip-Hop, Breaks, Experimental
Scene CDRip V0 VBR MP3

17 years after their last record, here is the highly anticipated new album from this incredibly talented group of aussies.. This record features a lot of appearances from awesome artists such as MF Doom, Danny Brown, Father John Misty, Biz Markie, Ariel Pink and Camp Lo among others. It’s pretty much the perfect mix of electronic, hiphop and indie rock. Almost as good as “Since I Left You”. It’s one hell of a trip when you are extremely high. Don’t get too high to forget to buy it when it comes out!

Track list:

01. The Leaves Were Falling
02. Because I’m Me (feat. Camp Lo)
03. Frankie Sinatra (feat. Danny Brown & MF DOOM)
04. Subways
05. Going Home
06. If I Was A Folkstar (feat. Toro y Moi)
07. Colours (feat. Jonathan Donahue)
08. Zap!
09. The Noisy Eater (feat. Biz Markie & Jean-Michel Bernard)
10. Wildflower
11. Harmony (feat. Jonathan Donahue & Jonti)
12. Live A Lifetime Love (feat. A.Dd+ & Ariel Pink)
13. Park Music
14. Livin’ Underwater (Is Something Wild)
15. The Wozard of Iz (feat. Danny Brown)
16. Over The Turnstiles
17. Sunshine
18. Light Up
19. Kaleidoscopic Lovers
20. Stepkids (feat. Jennifer Herrema & Warren Ellis)
21. Saturday Night Inside Out (feat. Father John Misty & David Berman)

链接: 密码:jr9g

Shura – Nothing’s Real (2016)

Synthpop, Electro-Pop

Nothing’s Real is the debut studio album written and produced by British ’80s-inspired synthpop musician Shura. The album was released on 8 July 2016 via Polydor Records.

Track List:

1. (I) (1:29)
2. Nothing’s Real (4:07)
3. What’s It Gonna Be? (3:34)
4. Touch (3:34)
5. Kidz ‘n’ Stuff (5:10)
6. Indecision (3:32)
7. What Happened to Us? (4:09)
8. (II) (0:45)
9. Tongue Tied (3:50)
10. Make It Up (3:31)
11. 2Shy (4:38)
12. White Light (10:41)
13. The Space Tapes (9:33)