Paper Aeroplanes – Little Letters (2013)

Artist: Paper Aeroplanes
Title Of Album: Little Letters
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Navigator Records
Genre: Indie Pop, Indie Folk, Acoustic
Quality: mp3 320kbps
Total Time: 41:26 min
Total Size: 100MB

‘Little Letters’, is the third album by Paper Aeroplanes, one of the UK’s most acclaimed up-and-coming groups. The Welsh duo – Sarah Howells and Richard Llewellyn – have been making serious waves around the UK, touring constantly since getting together in 2009. Last year alone they played over one hundred dates, selling out venues across the UK and performing at a host of prominent music festivals. The long-awaited new album is their first release on the Navigator label.

01 When the Windows Shook
02 Red Rover
03 Singing To Elvis
04 Fable
05 Little Letters
06 Multiple Love
07 At the Altar
08 Palm of Your Hand
09 Silence the Bells
10 Sleeper Train
11 Circus

Download ( Code: dfjq

1 thought on “Paper Aeroplanes – Little Letters (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注