Parquet Courts – Human Performance (2016)

Rough Trade
Post-Punk, Indie Rock, Garage
WEBRip 320Kbps mp3

Parquet Courts have announced a new album, the followup to 2014’s Sunbathing Animal and last year’s Monastic Living EP. Human Performance is out April 8 on Rough Trade. Below, watch the bizarre, Johann Rashid-directed video for “Dust,” which stars a frustrated desk-worker haunted by a translucent dust monster. Scroll down for the cover art, tracklist, and an expanded set of tour dates.


01 Dust
02 Human Performance
03 Outside
04 I Was Just Here
05 Paraphrased
06 Captive Of The Sun
07 Steady On My Mind
08 One Man, No City
09 Berlin Got Blurry
10 Keep It Even
11 Two Dead Cops
12 Pathos Prairie
13 It’s Gonna Happen

13 thoughts on “Parquet Courts – Human Performance (2016)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注