Parquet Courts – Light Up Gold (2012)

Artist: Parquet Courts
Title Of Album: Light Up Gold
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Dull Tools
Genre: Garage Rock, Post-Punk, Alternative
Total Time: 33:14 min
Format: Mp3
Quality: CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 84 mb

来自纽约布鲁克林,Parquet Courts这支称得上“惊艳”的朋克乐队去年以一张15首歌仅33分钟短小精悍的《Light Up Gold》一跃成为了 独立摇滚圈纷纷议论的宠儿。由于很多人对他们去年的这张debut《Light Up Gold》感兴趣,特此把这张P4K评分8.0的好专辑发上来共享一下,请各位自取,他们在前几天还发行了一张EP,点击这里下载。

01. Master Of My Craft
02. Borrowed Time
03. Donuts Only
04. Yr No Stoner
05. Yonder Is Closer To The Heart
06. Careers In Combat
07. Light Up Gold I
08. Light Up Gold II
09. N Dakota
10. Stoned And Starving
11. No Ideas
12. Caster Of Worthless Spells
13. Disney P.T.
14. Tears O Plenty
15. Picture Of Health

Download ( Code: v866

  1. Pingback: Parquet Courts – Tally All the Things That You Broke EP (2013) « Soul Kitchen