PHOX – PHOX (2014)

Artist : PHOX
Album : PHOX
Label : Partisan
Genre : Indie Pop
Street Date : 2014-06-24
Quality : 217 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 82.78 MB
Time : 50:20 min
Url :

Release Notes:

PHOX is a six-piece indie pop from Baraboo, Wisconsin. With two EPs, slots at major festivals (iTunes Festival in London, Lollapalooza), and a national tour under their belt, PHOX are currently in the studio working on a full-length release, expected in the summer of this year.

Called Madison, Wisconsin’s “musical success story of 2013″, PHOX formed when Zach Johnston began writing songs while living in San Francisco. He worked with singer Monica Martin on getting the band, a group of friends that all grew up in Baraboo, together while playing a series of shows around Madison

The band released their EP Confetti in early 2013, for which they created a video component for each track. The rest of 2013 brought their success to the next level with a Daytrotter session, positive press, a spot at South by Southwest and a national tour opening for Blitzen Trapper. The band played Lollapalooza as a last-minute addition in August 2013, drawing a large crowd despite their midday spot. In September 2013 PHOX opened for The Lumineers at Apple’s iTunes Festival in London. The band is currently managed by Onto Entertainment and signed to Partisan Records. They recorded their latest full-length album at April Base– Justin Vernon’s home studio in Eau Claire, WI, to be released June 24th.

Track List:

01. Calico Man (01:56)
02. Leisure (03:26)
03. Slow Motion (04:54)
04. 1936 (03:28)
05. Evil (04:33)
06. Laura (06:08)
07. Kingfisher (03:11)
08. Shrinking Violets (03:51)
09. Satyr and the Faun (03:52)
10. Noble Heart (05:22)
11. Raspberry Seed (07:17)
12. In Due Time (02:18)

Download: (

4条回应:“PHOX – PHOX (2014)”

  1. 新用户315644说道:


  2. 新用户323943说道:


  3. 新用户655098说道:


  4. 新用户506612说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注