Pixies – EP3 (2014)

Artist: Pixies
Title: EP3
Label: N/A
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: WEB MP3 V0 VBR
Str Date: 2014-03-24

Release Notes:

EP3 is the third EP in a series of EPs released by American alternative rock band Pixies, released on March 24th, 2014.

Track List:

1. Bagboy (04:53)
2. Silver Snail (03:29)
3. Ring the Bell (03:35)
4. Jaime Bravo (04:24)

Download: (Pan.baidu)