Primal Scream – Chaosmosis (2016)

Ignition Records
Indie, Rock, Alternative
WEBRip v0 mp3

Primal Scream release the follow up to their critically acclaimed ‘More Light’ album on March 18th. ‘Chaosmosis’ is released on the band’s own First International label through Ignition Records. ‘Chaosmosis’ is the band’s 11th studio album and was recorded in Sweden and London. Primal Scream will play 4 intimate shows in the UK next spring and a series of headline dates at festivals in the summer.

1. Trippin’ on Your Love (3:30)
2. (Feeling Like A) Demon Again (4:35)
3. I Can Change (3:17)
4. 100% or Nothing (3:54)
5. Private Wars (2:30)
6. Where the Light Gets In (3:47)
7. When the Blackout Meets the Fallout (1:48)
8. Carnival of Fools (3:41)
9. Golden Rope (5:37)
10. Autumn in Paradise (5:04)

链接: 密码: 7qwt

13 thoughts on “Primal Scream – Chaosmosis (2016)

  1. 有報導說這轉基因作物連美國狗都不吃,專門向中國輸出以毒害中華民族,讓這民族人種漸漸滅亡, 可謂非常惡毒, 國內專家這種行為實為漢奸走狗幫兇,是中華民族的禍害, 我們為了民族的生存, 必要對這些兇手趕盡殺絕!


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注