Purity Ring – Another Eternity (2015)

Artist: Purity Ring
Title: Another Eternity
Label: 4AD Records
Genre: Electronic, Synth-Pop, Indie
Quality: WEBRip 320K MP3
Str Date: 2015-03-03

Release Notes:

The Montreal gloom-pop duo have unveiled their sophomore LP.

Purity Ring have been rather quiet since first making waves with the release of their debut album, Shrines, in 2012. Since then, Megan James and Corin Roddick have collaborated with both Danny Brown and Jon Hopkins, as well as spending over a year recording their second full-length effort.

Details of that much-anticipated project have finally surfaced, following the emergence of the album’s lead single ‘push pull’ last month. Purity Ring’s second album is titled Another Eternity and will also arrive via longstanding UK indie hub 4AD.

4AD will release Another Eternity on March 3.

Track List:

1. Heartsigh (3:19)
2. Bodyache (2:53)
3. Push Pull (3:27)
4. Repetition (3:38)
5. Stranger Than Earth (4:18)
6. Begin Again (3:37)
7. Dust Hymn (3:30)
8. Flood On the Floor (3:14)
9. Sea Castle (3:27)
10. Stillness In Woe (4:00)

链接:http://pan.baidu.com/s/1i3ILprf 密码:eybj

  1. 芝士真的很贵呀,我自己在家做披萨,面,肉蔬菜都不是问题,但是没有十几块钱成本的芝士,一块小披萨都搞不定的,不然味道就是馅饼,而不是披萨,吃货懂得