Quilt – Held in Splendor (2014)

Label: Mexican Summer
Genre: Indie Folk, Psychedelic Rock
mp3 320kbps 98.3MB 42:41 min

Quilt has been steadily dropping beautifully psychedelic singles over the past few months as the release of the band’s new album, Held In Splendor, draws near. Those tracks, especially “Arctic Shark” and “Tired And Buttered,” were nice hints of the sort of sunny weirdness the band would get up to, but the full album brings a lot more to explore, especially the late highlight “Secondary Swan.” You can head to NPR and stream all of Held In Splendor now.

1. Arctic Shark
2. Saturday Bride
3. Eye of the Pearl
4. Mary Mountain
5. Tie Up the Tides
6. The Hollow
7. A Mirror
8. Just Dust
9. The World is Flat
10. Tired & Buttered
11. Secondary Swan
12. Talking Trains
13. I Sleep in Nature

Download (pan.baidu)

3 thoughts on “Quilt – Held in Splendor (2014)

  1. 如果说残忍野蛮,那么请问,法国的肥鹅肝,日本的海豚湾,加拿大的海豹残忍不,邪恶不,我不吃狗肉,但是我坚决捍卫吃狗肉的权利。如果爱狗人要求不许吃狗,那么爱猫,爱猪,爱牛的人是不是也可以要求他人吃狗肉,养花养草的人是不是也可以要求不许吃植物。


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注