Robbie Williams – Swings Both Ways (2013)

Artist: Robbie Williams
Title: Swings Both Ways
Genre: Swing/Jazz/Pop
Label: Island (Universal)
Storedate: 2013-11-18
Quality: WEBRIP 320K CBR

Track List:

1. Shine My Shoes
2. Go Gentle
3. I Wan’na Be Like You featuring Olly Murs
4. Swing Supreme
5. Swings Both Ways featuring Rufus Wainwright
6. Dream a Little Dream featuring Lily Allen
7. Soda Pop featuring Michael Buble
8. Snowblind
9. Puttin’ On The Ritz
10. Little Green Apples featuring Kelly Clarkson
11. Minnie The Moocher
12. If I Only Had a Brain
13. No One Likes a Fat Pop Star

Download ( 

1 thought on “Robbie Williams – Swings Both Ways (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注