Rogue Wave – Delusions of Grand Fur (2016)

Easy Sound
Indie Rock
WEBRip 320Kbps mp3

Rogue Wave announced Monday that they will release their sixth studio album entitled Delusions of Grand Fur in 2016. The album is the indie rock band’s first new release in three years, since 2013’s Nightingale Floors.

As opposed to past albums, Zach Rogue and Patrick Spurgeon, the only two constant band members since the group’s formation in 2002, are taking over full creative control by recording and producing Delusions of Grand Fur themselves. The group also released the album’s first single, a synthy, lo-fi groove called “What Is Left To Solve,” and announced tour dates to promote the album in the summer.

Track List:

01. Take It Slow 03:51
02. In the Morning 04:52
03. California Bride 04:14
04. Look at Me 03:33
05. Falling 02:59
06. Curious Me 03:49
07. What Is Left to Solve 04:45
08. Frozen Lake 03:38
09. Endless Supply 03:18
10. Ocean 03:19
11. The Last Picture Show 02:46
12. Memento Mori 05:14

链接: 密码: 45ik

12 thoughts on “Rogue Wave – Delusions of Grand Fur (2016)

  1. 朝鲜经济的落后和饥荒主要是西方国家对朝鲜实行制裁封锁造成的。朝鲜在上世纪80年代之前比韩国发达,90年代以后朝鲜经济衰落和爆发大饥荒主要是东欧剧变,苏联解体,和西方社会对朝鲜制裁封锁造成的。与其说邓小平同志让中国改革开放,倒不如说邓小平同志让西方解除了对


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注