ScHoolboy Q – Oxymoron (2014)

Quality: MP3 VBRV0 (Best MP3 Available)
ScHoolboy Q – Oxymoron 2014 Deluxe CDRip – CR

1. Gangsta
2. Los Awesome (feat. Jay Rock)
3. Collard Greens (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. What They Want (feat. 2 Chainz)
5. Hoover Street
6. Studio (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
7. Prescription/Oxymoron
8. The Purge (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt)
9. Blind Threats (feat. Raekwon)
10. Hell of A Night
11. Break The Bank
12. Man Of The Year

Deluxe CD
13. His & Her Friend (feat. SZA)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (feat. Suga Free)
15. Fuck LA

We have all been patiently waiting on hearing the new album from Schoolboy Q, Oxymoron, for quite some time. Well today is the day, as Schoolboy let loose of a full album stream, which you can listen too right now via Hot 97. The full album is due to drop of the 25th of this month, that’s next Tuesday incase you didn’t know.

The stream is live, so its popping off right now, so if you want to hear it before it drops, now would be a good time to get moving. Check out the full stream of Schoolboy’s upcoming album down below and let us know what you think about it after the jump.

Download (

7 thoughts on “ScHoolboy Q – Oxymoron (2014)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注