Secret Colours – Peach (2013)

Artist: Secret Colours
Title of Album: Peach
Genre: Psych Rock, Shoegaze, Indie Rock
Country: Chicago, Illinois USA
Year: 2013
Audio codec: MP3
Riptype: tracks
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Playtime: 54:09
Size: 125 MB

Secret Colours revel in being the bastard seed of the ’60s psychedelia and ’90s Britpop bloodlines. Since their eponymous debut in 2010, the band moved swiftly from neophyte in the Chicago psychedelic-newgaze scene to crusader over the course of unforgettable performances at Austin Psych Fest and Levitation in 2012. Appearances with Night Beats, Ringo Deathstarr, Elephant Stone, Spindrift, Asteroid #4, and The Warlocks, have continued to keep Secret Colours in the hearts and minds of their Chicago faithful, but all the while, they’ve been hard at work with producer Brian Deck (Modest Mouse, Gomez, Sage Francis, Iron & Wine) sharpening the edges of their polychromatic sophomore album, Peach.

01. Blackbird (Only One)
02. Freak
03. Euphoric Collisions
04. World Through My Window
05. Legends Of Love
06. Blackhole
07. Who You Gonna Run To
08. Peach
09. Faust
10. My Home Is In Your Soul
11. Me
12. Lust
13. Love Like A Fool

Download ( Code:s5jy

一条回应:“Secret Colours – Peach (2013)”

  1. 新用户769114说道:

    Title…[…]we like to honor quite a few other internet web-sites around the internet, even if they aren’t linked to us, by li


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注