Shamir – Ratchet (2015)


Artist: Shamir
Title: Ratchet
Label: Xl/Beggars Group
Genre: Pop, Electronic
Quality:  MP3 320kbps
Str Date: 2015-05-15

Release Notes:

Shamir has announced Ratchet, his debut album. The 10-track LP will be out May 19 in North America and May 18 everywhere else via XL.
Additionally, he’ll be heading on a short tour beginning in May, including stops at the Pitchfork Music Festival and Pitchfork’s SXSW party.

Track List:

1. Vegas
2. Make a Scene
3. On the Regular
4. Call it Off
5. Hot Mess
6. Demon
7. In For The Kill
8. Youth
9. Darker
10. Head in the Clouds

链接: 密码:7qb5

2 thoughts on “Shamir – Ratchet (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注