Silversun Pickups – The Singles Collection (2014)

Genre: Indie Rock
Country: USA
mp3 320kbps 125mb

Proper plans for Los Angeles indie rock combo Silversun Pickups‘s next LP have yet to materialize, but the group issue a best-of set this year to celebrate what’s been done to date. Their aptly titled The Singles Collection drops February 25 through Dangerbird.

01. Kissing Families
02. Lazy Eye
03. Well Thought Out Twinkles
04. Little Lover’s So Polite
05. Panic Switch
06. Substitution
07. The Royal We
08. Bloody Mary (Nerve Endings)
09. The Pit
10. Dots And Dashes (Enough Already)
11. Cannibal

Download (

4条回应:“Silversun Pickups – The Singles Collection (2014)”

  1. 新用户225531说道:


  2. 新用户091578说道:


  3. 新用户799778说道:


  4. 新用户998213说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注