Skrillex – Recess (2014)

Artist: Skrillex
Title: Recess
Label: Big Beat Records
Genre: Electronic/Dubstep
Quality: WEBRip 256Kbps MP3
Time: 46:37
Size: 86.4 MB
Str Date: 2014-03-18

Track List:

01. All Is Fair in Love and Brostep (feat. Ragga Twins)
02. Recess (feat. Kill The Noise & Fatman Scoop)
03. Stranger (feat. KillaGraham & Sam Dew)
04. Try It Out (Neon Mix) [feat. Alvin Risk]
05. Coast Is Clear (feat. Chance The Rapper)
06. Dirty Vibe (feat. G-Dragon & CL)
07. Ragga Bomb (feat. Ragga Twins)
08. Doompy Poomp (feat. Mishka)
09. Fuck That
10. Ease My Mind (feat. Niki & The Dove)
11. Fire Away

Release Notes:

Recess is the debut studio album by American electronic music producer Skrillex. It is set to be released March 18, 2014 through Big Beat Records.

Download: (

4 thoughts on “Skrillex – Recess (2014)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注