Snakadaktal – The Sun II [EP] (2014)

Genre: Indie Pop, Electronic
mp3 320kbps 58mb

Melbourne darlings Snakadaktal are refusing to rest on the laurels of this years LP Sleep In The Water, announcing they will be releasing The Sun II EP early in the new year on January 3rd. The EP features six previously unreleased tracks including remixes of album singles from producers and artists including Sydney’s Hayden James and UK’s Just Kiddin.

01. The Sun II (Radio Mix)
02. East Of Here
03. The Sun II (Just Kiddin’ Remix)
04. Fall Underneath (Hayden James Remix)
05. Hung On Tight (Fractures Remix)
06. Fall Underneath (Kilter Remix)

Download (

  1. 曾经的单纯的我.以为爱情只要付出就会有回报..可是当我把所有的希望都赌在那个女人身上的时候.才知道那个女人根本就没爱过我,,难过的时候是耳朵给了我疗伤的地方..如今我的已经走出心里的阴霾…感谢耳朵.一路上有你!