Sophie Zelmani – Going Home (2014)

Artist: Sophie Zelmani
Title: Going Home
Label: Oh Dear Recordings
Genre: Indie, Pop, Singer-songwriter
Quality: WEBRip 320Kbps CBR MP3 130M
Str Date: 2014-03-19

Release Notes:

After 18 years, 10 albums, lots of fun and fruitful cooperation with Sony Music I have decided to release my music on my own label – Oh Dear Recordings.

The first release will be Going Home, on March 19th. The album consists of new recordings of songs from earlier records. Songs that have followed me through many years and tours. The brand new song Aftermath is also included.
The reason for re-recording these songs is mainly to reach an audience in countries where my music has not been released. But for those who have my albums there are many favourites in new costumes.

At the moment I am recording new songs for an album to be released this autumn.

Track List:

1. Dreamer
2. Going Home
3. I Can´t Change
4. To Know You
5. Wait For Cry
6. Aftermath
7. Got To Stop
8. Maja´s Song
9. Love On My Mind
10. Gone With The Madness
11. Happier Man
12. Oh Dear
13. I´ll Remember You

Download: (

  1. 还记得圣经上的巴别塔事件吗? 如果华夏子孙团结,那么比那还厉害,所以它国和神都不愿意看到华夏子孙的团结。 我们不需要大团结,目前能解决赤匪问题就行了!

  2. “习马二人见不见面由北京来定,不是由华府说可以见还是不可以见,这是远比会谈内容更重要的事情。”会谈内容还是引世人关注。