Soulfly – Savages (2013)


Artist: Soulfly
Title Of Album: Savages
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Nuclear Blast Entertainment
Genre: Thrash-Meta , Groove-Metal
Quality: 300 Kbps
Total Time: 59 min
Total Size: 133.9MB

SOULFLYs ninth album, “Savages”, will be released on October 4 via the bands new label home, Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The CD was produced by Terry Date, who is known for his work with such acts as PANTERA, DEFTONES and SOUNDGARDEN, among many others. Guest vocal appearances on “Savages” include SOULFLY bass player Tony Campos, frontman Max Cavaleras son Igor Cavalera (LODY KONG), CLUTCHs Neil Fallon, NAPALM DEATHs Mitch Harris and Jamie Hanks of I DECLARE WAR.


Savages CD track listing
No. Title Lyrics Length
1. Bloodshed” (feat. Igor Cavalera Jr.) 6:55
2. “Cannibal Holocaust” 3:29
3. “Fallen” (feat. Jamie Hanks) 5:55
4. “Ayatollah of Rock ‘n’ Rolla” (feat. Neil Fallon) Max Cavalera, Neil Fallon 7:29
5. Master of Savagery 5:10
6. “Spiral” 5:34
7. “This Is Violence” 4:23
8. “K.C.S.” (feat. Mitch Harris) 5:15
9. “El Comegente” Max Cavalera, Tony Campos 8:17
10. “Soulfliktion” 5:43
Total length:


Download: (

3条回应:“Soulfly – Savages (2013)”

  1. 新用户337968说道:

    [1080P][悬疑] 灵魂摆渡 第三季.2016[全13集][国语中字][WEB-MP4][HQC]magnet:?xt=urn:btih:A9A5B8362905C33ECCC135F14F89269A8FDDCD59旋风下种子 迅雷下文件

  2. 新用户567595说道:


  3. 新用户739600说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注