Spirit Club – Spirit Club (2015)


Artist: Spirit Club
Title: Spirit Club
Label: Ghost Ramp
Genre: Indie-Rock
Quality: 320Kbps MP3
Str Date: 2015-05-12

Release Notes:

Spirit Club is the project of Wavves frontman Nathan Williams, his brother and Sweet Valley collaborator Joel Williams, and Fantastic Magic’s Andrew Caddick. Since forming in October, the punk rockers have released a handful of tracks, including their debut 7-inch and last month’s “Still Life” single. Showing no signs of slowing down, the trio will release their self-titled debut album later this spring via Ghost Ramp.

As a preview, Spirit Club’s let loose a new song called “Duster”. Characterized by more lo-fi pop fuzz than punk edginess, it highlights a softer side to both the band and Williams. Check out the song below via its accompanying video, which features scenes of a funeral and a Ouija board session.

Track List:

01. All The Time
02. Eye Dozer
03. Carousel
04. Bless This Mess
05. Duster
06. Dream On
07. Ripped
08. Still Life
09. Sling

链接: http://pan.baidu.com/s/1kT3lElh 密码: n2dj

2 thoughts on “Spirit Club – Spirit Club (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注