St. Vincent – St. Vincent (2014)

Artist: St. Vincent
Title: St. Vincent
Label: Loma Vista/Republic
Genre: Indie Rock/Art Pop/Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 Kbps CBR MP3
Time: 40:11
Size: 93 MB
Rip Date: 2014-02-15
Str Date: 2014-02-24

Track List:

01. Rattlesnake 03:34
02. Birth In Reverse 03:15
03. Prince Johnny 04:36
04. Huey Newton 04:37
05. Digital Witness 03:22
06. I Prefer Your Love 03:36
07. Regret 03:21
08. Bring Me Your Loves 03:15
09. Psychopath 03:32
10. Every Tear Disappears 03:15
11. Severed Crossed Fingers 03:42

Release Notes:

St. Vincent is the self-titled fourth studio album by American musician St. Vincent. It is set to be released on February 24, 2014, in the United Kingdom and February 25 in the United States, through Loma Vista and Republic Records.
The album, which was produced by John Congleton, features collaborations from Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings drummer Homer Steinweiss and Midlake drummer McKenzie Smith. The tracks on the album were arranged and demoed by St. Vincent in Austin, Texas, before being recorded in a Dallas studio.

Download: (

2 thoughts on “St. Vincent – St. Vincent (2014)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注