Sub Focus – Torus (2013)

Artist: Sub Focus
Title Of Album: Torus
Year Of Release: 30 sep 2013
Label: Ram
Genre: Drum & Bass
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: VBR V0
Total Time: 00:58:48
Total Size: 109 mb

01. Torus 05:52
02. Safe In Sound 04:39
03. Endorphins (Feat. Alex Clare) 03:55
04. Out The Blue (Feat. Alice Gold) 04:38
05. Twilight 03:09
06. Close (Feat. MNEK) 05:09
07. Turn It Around (Feat. Kele) 03:15
08. Out Of Reach (Feat. Jayelldee) 04:03
09. Falling Down (Feat. Kenzie May) 05:09
10. Turn Back Time 05:07
11. You Make It Better (Feat. Culture Shock & TC) 05:58
12. Tidal Wave (Feat. Alpines) 03:49
13. Until The End (Feat. Foxes) 04:05

It says a lot about Sub Focus’s position as one of British dance music’s few genuine crossover stars that this second album was “leaked” ahead of release (an honour usually reserved for top level artists). These days, Nick Douwma is a genuine EDM star, capable of filling huge venues and producing radio-friendly anthems that blur the boundaries between D&B, dubstep, electro-house and, yes, pop. Yet in many ways, he’s stuck to his guns; for all the pop vocals and accessible fare on offer, most of the tracks on Torus still pack a punch. There might be more melodies, but Douwma hasn’t lost sight of the dancefloor (see the rising “Safe and Sound” or heavyweight wobbler “Falling Down” for proof).

Download ( via:baidu

1 thought on “Sub Focus – Torus (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注