Tara Jane O’Neil – Where Shine New Lights (2014)

Label: Kranky
Genre: Folk, Indie, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 37:44 min
Total Size: 87mb / 155 MB

it features beautiful performances by
TIm Barnes, Jean Cook, Corey Fogel, Anna Huff, Daniel Littleton, Elizabeth Mitchell, Ida Pearle, Wilder Zoby

“What you love is made of wind,” Tara Jane O’Neil muses a little more than halfway through Where Shine New Lights, her first solo LP in five years. The deeply naturalistic Lights finds O’Neil—ex-Rodan bassist, painter, constant collaborator, and tireless solo experimenter—carving scenery out of sound.


1. Welcome 1:18
2. Wordless in Woods 3:16
3. This Morning Glory 2:35
4. Over. Round, In a Room. Found. 2:5
5. Glow Now 4:32
6. The Lull the Going 2:43
7. Elemental Finding 3:55
8. All Now Vibe 2:09
9. The Signal, Wind 2:22
10. The Signal, Lift 3:47
11. Bellow Below as Above 3:14
12. New Lights for a Sky 4:57

Download (pan.baidu) via: sina

  1. 做官能贪就贪!!!!!有权就用》》》从村长贪起 小车哪来了。别墅哪来。上千万存款项哪来。就靠一个¥贪$字,官字两个囗