The Black Angels – Clear Lake Forest EP (2014)

mp3 320kbps 62mb

Austin psych-rock outfit The Black Angels released their fourth studio album, Indigo Meadow, just last April. On Record Store Day (April 19th), they’ll return with a follow-up EP entitled Clear Lake Forest, featuring seven brand new songs pressed on limited-edition clear vinyl.

Guitarist Christian Bland invites listeners to accompany the band on a sonic odyssey: “After roaming through the Indigo Meadow, the time has come to journey to the Clear Lake Forest, where 7 tales of diamonds, executioners, and other strange occurrences await underneath the crystal waves lapping in the lake.”
The Black Angels have once again set off on a blues-meets-psych-rock journey and are asking us to come along.

01. Sunday Evening
02. Tired Eyes
03. Diamond Eyes
04. The Flop
05. An Occurrence at 4507 South Third Street
06. The Executioner
07. Linda’s Gone

Download (

4条回应:“The Black Angels – Clear Lake Forest EP (2014)”

  1. 新用户007530说道:


  2. 新用户218771说道:


  3. 新用户188829说道:


  4. 新用户372084说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注