The Darkness – Last Of Our Kind (2015)


Artist: The Darkness
Title: Last Of Our Kind
Label:  Canary Dwarf
Genre: Rock
Quality:  MP3 CBR 320Kbps
Str Date: 2015-06-01

Release Notes:

Last of Our Kind is the upcoming fourth studio album by English hard rock band The Darkness. Produced by guitarist Dan Hawkins at his studio Leeders Farm in Norfolk, the album is due to be released on 1 June 2015 by the band’s own label Canary Dwarf Records via Kobalt Label Services. It is the first (and only) album by the band to feature drummer Emily Dolan Davies, who replaced Ed Graham in 2014.

Track List:
Open Fire
Last Of Our Kind
Roaring Waters
Wheels Of The Machine
Mighty Wings
Sarah O’Sarah
Hammer & Tongs
链接: 密码:tdqp

2 thoughts on “The Darkness – Last Of Our Kind (2015)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注