The Dead Weather – Dodge and Burn (2015)

Year: Sep 25, 2015
Genre: Alternative, College Rock, Rock, Adult Alternative
Quality: WEBRip V0 MP3

Release Notes:

Jack White previously promised a new album from The Dead Weather in 2015, and he’s made good on his word. The hard-rock outfit’s third studio album, Dodge & Burn, will arrive in September through White’s own Third Man Records. It serves as the follow-up to 2010’s Sea of Cowards.

Dodge & Burn features 12 songs, including four previously released singles remixed and remastered. Among them: “Open Up (That’s Enough)”, “Rough Detective”, “Buzzkill(er)”, and “It’s Just Too Bad”. Other track titles include “I Feel Love (Every Million Miles)” and “Cop and Go”.

Track List:

1. I Feel Love (Every Million Miles) (3:16)
2. Buzzkill(er) (3:08)
3. Let Me Through (4:17)
4. Three Dollar Hat (3:23)
5. Lose the Right (3:18)
6. Rough Detective (3:03)
7. Open Up (3:50)
8. Be Still (2:48)
9. Mile Markers (3:46)
10. Cop and Go (4:07)
11. Too Bad (3:47)
12. Impossible Winner (4:00)

Total length: 42:43

链接: 密码: rmf3

7条回应:“The Dead Weather – Dodge and Burn (2015)”

  1. bobbysu说道:

    thank you so much

  2. vBnPh说道:

    这个更刺j激,准备好手纸哦 A 片。。

  3. QuNJQ说道:

    ▇▇▇▇无毒爽站【htTP://】 ,在线爽,夫妇必备 ▇▇▇▇▇

  4. 新用户360871说道:


  5. 新用户834211说道:


  6. 新用户370827说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注