The Divided Circle – Everywhere Is Just A Place (2013)

Artist: The Divided Circle
Title of Album: Everywhere Is Just A Place
Genre: Dark Dream Pop,Indie Pop,Electronic
Country: Bristol,UK
mp3 320kbps 89.69mb

来自英国布里斯托的意志黑暗系Dream Pop乐队,从封面就可以看出乐队低沉但又不失祥和的气息。”Sounds like Depeche Mode, re-imagined by Brian Eno, after five years immersed in the sound system techno of Basic Channel.”

01. Nothing Lost
02. A Ghost
03. Big Teeth
04. Feed Me Whole
05. Death Ray
06. Made This Way
07. There Are Fears
08. Turn All The Clocks Back
09. (Absence)
10. Landslide

Download ( Code: hiuj