The Foreign Exchange – Love In Flying Colors (2013)

Artist: The Foreign Exchange
Album: Love In Flying Colors
Genre: R&B,Electronic
Year: 2013
MP3 320kbps 102MB 00:44:14

The Foreign Exchange’s success is largely built on this principle, taking underground Hip Hop and blending it with the soothing sounds of piano chords and keyboard solos that drift in and out in-between the familiar snare hits and high hat clicks. The duo’s latest project, Love In Flying Colors, uses this formula as its base, but pushes the boundaries at every given opportunity, welcoming an increased computerized presence and a much heavier reliance on R&B-infused vocals from Phonte.

01. If I Knew Then (feat. Carmen Rodgers)
02. Right After Midnight (feat. Sy Smith)
03. Better (feat. Shana Tucker, Eric Roberson)
04. On A Day Like Today
05. Listen To The Rain
06. Call It Home
07. The Moment
08. Can t Turn Around (feat. Gwen Bunn)
09. Dreams Are Made For Two (feat. Carlitta Durand)
10. When I Feel Love (feat. Jeanne Jolly)

Download ( Code: 5fpz

1 thought on “The Foreign Exchange – Love In Flying Colors (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注