The Future Primitives – Songs We Taught Ourselves (2013)

Artist: The Future Primitives
Title of Album: Songs We Taught Ourselves
Genre: Garage Rock,Surf Rock,Psychedelic
Country: South Africa/Cape Town
Released Year: 2013
Bitrate: MP3 320 kbps
Playtime: 31:02
Total Size: 72 MB

Introducing the wild sounds of The Future Primitives, a psychedelic garage rock three-piece from Cape Town, South Africa.

1. 1-2-5 (The Haunted)
2. Israeli Blues (Index)
3. Do The Ostrich (The Primitives)
4. Scream (The Chancellors)
5. Everybody Up (Fender IV)
6. Tell Me Where’s That Girl (The Milkshakes)
7. Zig Zag Wanderer (Captain Beefheart)
8. Rumble (Link Wray)
9. We Sell Soul (The Spades)
10. She’s Mine (Children Of Darkness)
11. Love At Psychedelic Velocity (The Human Expression)
12. The Fly (The Mummies)
13. Have You Been To Mars (Bo-Weevils)

Download ( Code: ywl8

1 thought on “The Future Primitives – Songs We Taught Ourselves (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注