The Glitch Mob – Love Death Immortality (2014)

Artist : The Glitch Mob
Album : Love Death Immortality
Label : Glass Air
Genre : Electronic
Street Date : 2014-02-11
Quality : 230 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.98.4 -V0
Size : 89.34 MB
Time : 51:20 min
Url :

Track List:

1. Mind Of A Beast
2. Our Demons (Feat. Aja Volkman)
3. Skullclub
4. Becoming Harmonious (Feat. Metal Mother)
5. Can’t Kill Us
6. I Need My Memory Back (Feat. Aja Volkman)
7. Skytoucher
8. Fly By Night Only (Feat. Yaarrohs)
9. Carry The Sun
10. Beauty Of The Unhidden Heart (Feat. Sister Crayon)

Release Notes:

The Glitch Mob – the Los Angeles-based trio comprising Justin Boreta, Ed Ma, and Joshua Mayer – continues their forward movement into 2014. Boreta, edIT, and Ooah came together around 2006, passing through various members until settling on this core trio of musicians. Together, they combined their different skills and aesthetics into the compellingly collage whole that has become one of the most beloved live electronic acts, and distinctive recording artists, working today.

Download: (

3条回应:“The Glitch Mob – Love Death Immortality (2014)”

  1. 新用户430820说道:

    give me FIIIIIIII oh shit!

  2. 新用户783630说道:


  3. 新用户499540说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注