The Hidden Cameras – Age (2014)

Genre: Alternative, Post-Punk, Synth-Pop
Country: Canada
mp3 V0 66mb

Having not released an album since 2009′s Origin:Orphan, Canadian pop collective the Hidden Cameras are finally back with a new album. Their sixth full-length album, Age is due out on January 21 through Evil Evil/Outside Music.

01. Skin And Leather
02. Bread For Brat
03. Doom
04. Gay Goth Scene
05. Afterparty
06. Carpe Jugular
07. Ordinary Over You
08. Year Of The Spawn

Download (

3 thoughts on “The Hidden Cameras – Age (2014)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注