The Hunt – The Hunt Begins (2013)

Genre: Post Punk,Indie Rock
Country: USA
Label: Sacred Bones
Release Date: November 12, 2013
MP3 320kbps 35:53 83MB

Sacred Bones Records is proud to be celebrating 100 releases by unveiling the lost LP from The Hunt, The Hunt Begins. The first ever release on Sacred Bones was a 7″ from The Hunt. The band was formed by Jasper McGandy & Christian Kount (both now members of Cult of Youth) in 2007. They crafted a unique style of post-punk influenced by The Southern Death Cult and New Model Army. The artwork for their first release depicted an androgynous wild banshee wearing warpaint, clad all in leather and animal bones, holding a sacrificial knife pointed at the sky. This debut single was The Hunt’s lone statement.

01 Mountains
02 Fifteen Minutes
03 Summer of Hate
04 Set the Rising Sun
05 Black and White
06 Scripts
07 Trainwreck
08 When The Sky Turns Black
09 One Thousand Nights

Download ( Code: lwvt

1 thought on “The Hunt – The Hunt Begins (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注