The New Division – Stockholm EP (2013)

Label: Quapaw Music Publishing
Country: USA
Style: Electronic, New Wave

With an LP, The Rookie, bookended by two EPs since coming onto the scene 2011, Southern Cal electronic group The New Division are ready to invade your ears with new album, Together We Shine, on March 18th. The release brings to a close 2 years that have been dedicated to the creation of the album that saw a hard-drive containing what was supposed to be Together We Shine get completely damaged leading to a new direction for it. This collection of eleven tracks features guest appearances by Dave Keuning (The Killers) on “Smile,” Starflyer 59 on “Honest,” and Sarah P of Keep Shelly in Athens on “England.”


01. Stockholm (Original)
02. Stockholm (Radio Edit)
03. Stockholm (Club Mix)

Download (

3 thoughts on “The New Division – Stockholm EP (2013)


电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注