The New Division – Together We Shine (2014)

Artist: The New Division
Title: Together We Shine
Label: Quapaw Music Publishing
Genre: New Wave/Electronic/Synth-Pop
Quality: 320Kbps CBR MP3
Time: 44:08
Size: 102 MB
Str Date: 2014-03-18

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Den Bosch
3. Shine
4. Honest (feat. Starflyer 59)
5. Stockholm
6. St. Petersburg
7. Smile
8. Lifted
9. England (feat. Keep Shelly In Athens)
10. Bright Morning Star
11. Lisbon

Release Notes:

Synth-pop act The New Division may have started as a home-recorded outfit in Riverside, CA, but its lead-singer/chief creative force John Glenn Kunkel has since expanded his band’s blend of New Wave and house to very un-bedroom-like proportions. The New Division’s sophomore album, Together We Shine—following 2011’s Shadows—is a far more slick and expansive-sounding LP than his previous efforts. Part of the reason is Kunkel’s newfound confidence in the studio; but guest collaborators, including Keep Shelly In Athens’ Sarah P, Starflyer59, and The Killers’ lead-guitarist Dave Keuning, also bring welcome variety to the album’s 11 tracks; we’re pleased to offer a premiere stream of the entire album below.

Download: (

4条回应:“The New Division – Together We Shine (2014)”

  1. 新用户498833说道:


  2. 新用户776355说道:

    z先生 嫁给我吧

  3. 新用户975887说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注