The Saturdays – Living For the Weekend (iTunes Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Artist: The Saturdays
Title Of Album: Living For the Weekend
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Polydor
Genre: Pop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 62:20 min
Total Size: 119 MB

1. What About Us (feat. Sean Paul)
2. Disco Love
3. Gentleman
4. Leave A Light On
5. Not Giving Up
6. Lease My Love
7. 30 Days
8. Anywhere With You
9. Problem With Love
10. You Don’t Have The Right
11. Don’t Let Me Dance Alone
12. Somebody Else’s Life
13. Wildfire
14. What About Us (Extended Mix)
15. What About Us (Buzz Junkies Radio Edit feat Sean Paul)
16. Gentleman (The Alias Radio Edit)
17. Disco Love (Wideboys Radio Edit)
18. Not Giving Up (JRMX WeLovePop Radio Edit)

Download (vdisk) via: baidu

2条回应:“The Saturdays – Living For the Weekend (iTunes Deluxe Edition) (2013)”

  1. 新用户335349说道:


  2. 新用户179057说道:



电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注